Conditorei Sluka, interior shot

Conditorei Sluka

Coffee Houses

The furnishings of this coffeehouse can be traced back to the former Café Zwieback, which opened in 1922. Friedrich Ohmann’s Art Nouveau architecture was uncovered again in the course of the restoration work. The perfect setting to enjoy the renowned sweet creations of Conditorei Sluka.

Opening times

  • Mo - Sa, 08:00 - 20:00
  • on holidays - Su, 10:00 - 17:00

Article on the topic